Christian Hornbostel | Plazma Records Podcast | Autumn Sessions 2018
Plazma Records Podcast | Digitally Imported

Digitally Imported

2018-11-19 — 5 PM GMT — London
(6PM Berlin / 12PM New York / 2PM Buenos Aires)

Plazma Records at WOX Fm

Wox FM

2018-11-22 — 12 AM (midnight) GMT-3 —  Buenos Aires
(4PM Berlin / 3PM London / 10AM New York)

radio Klub France | Plazma Records Podcast

Radio Klub

2018-11-22 — 9 PM GMT+1 — Paris
(8PM London / 9PM Berlin / 3PM New York / 5PM Buenos Aires)

Plazma Records Podcast | Seance Radio

Seance Radio

2018-11-23  1 AM GMT — London
(2AM Berlin / 6AM New York / 9PM Buenos Aires)

Plazma Records at Kittikun Japan

Kittikun Japan

2018-11-24 7 AM GMT+9  Tokyo
(10PM London / 11PM Berlin / 5PM New York / 7PM Buenos Aires)

Uzic Radio | Plazma Records Podcast

Uzic

2018-11-24 — 7 PM GMT+1 — Bern
(7PM Berlin / 6PM London / 1PM New York /  3PM Buenos Aires)

Resonance Extra Radio | Plazma Records Podcast

Resonance Extra

2018-11-24 — 10 PM GMT — London
( 11PM Berlin /  5PM New York /  7PM Buenos Aires)

Barneo FM | Plazma Records Podcast

Barneo Fm

2018-11-24 12 AM (midnight) GMT+3 — Moscow
(9PM London / 10PM Berlin / 4PM New York / 6PM Buenos Aires)