Dustin Holtsberry | Plazma Records Podcast
Plazma Records Podcast | Digitally Imported

Digitally Imported

2018-04-02 — 5 PM GMT — London
(6 PM Berlin / 12 PM New York / 2 PM Buenos Aires)

Plazma Records at WOX Fm

Wox FM

2018-04-05 — 12 AM (midnight) GMT-3 —  Buenos Aires
(4 PM Berlin / 3 PM London / 10 AM New York)

Plazma Records Podcast | Seance Radio

Seance Radio

2018-04-06 — 1 AM GMT — London
(2 AM Berlin / 6 AM New York / 9 PM Buenos Aires)

Plazma Records at Kittikun Japan

Kittikun Japan

2018-04-07 7 AM GMT+9  Tokyo
(10 PM London / 11 PM Berlin / 5 PM New York / 7 PM Buenos Aires)

Uzic Radio | Plazma Records Podcast

Uzic

2018-04-07 — 7 PM GMT+1 — Bern
(7 PM Berlin / 6 PM London / 1 PM New York /  3 PM Buenos Aires)

Resonance Extra Radio | Plazma Records Podcast

Resonance Extra

2018-04-07 — 10 PM GMT — London
( 11 PM Berlin /  5 PM New York /  7 PM Buenos Aires)

Barneo FM | Plazma Records Podcast

Barneo Fm

2018-04-07 — 12 AM (midnight) GMT+3 — Moscow
(9 PM London / 10PM Berlin / 4PM New York / 6PM Buenos Aires)