We all know how great is to start the new year with new goals, plans, and wishes. Although, it is always good to look back in the past to know what was achieved, or in fact, not achieved. We got Digitally Imported‘s December 2019 TOP 10 Techno music chart. It was compiled by counting a number of upvotes for each track in DI FM’s techno channel. I’m glad to see some of familiar names in the chart. So buckle up, as these artists and their music can, and most likely, will knock you out!

Number One by Khainz and Onur Ozman for Raving Society

Number Two by Mind Conspiracy for Gain Records

Number Three by Saad Ayub for VRTN

Number Four by Ben Champell for Funk’n Deep Records

Number Five by Nemesis for Hexagon Recordings

Number Six by Alex Moss for Black Kat

Number Seven by Jay Lumen for Drumcode

Number Eight by Dean Gustavsson for Flatlife Records

Number Nine track by Christoph Pauly, Jens Lissat and Skippo, remixed by Alejandro Alvarez for Studio3000 Records

Number Ten track by M.I.K.E, remixed by Bart Skills for Filth On Acid

Station curator Johan N. Lecander has mixed the entire TOP 10 Techno chart for a seamless experience. Find Youtube and Soundcloud platform available to listen, as well as the tracklist below.

01. [00:00] Khainz, Onur Özman – Sensual Overload (Original Mix)
02. [04:47] Mind Conspiracy – Process (Original Mix)
03. [10:47] Saad Ayub – Face to Face (Original Mix)
04. [14:47] Ben Champell – Runaway (Original Mix)
05. [20:01] Steve Morley aka Nemesis – Arrival (Original Mix)
06. [25:44] Alex Moss – Meteor (Original Mix)
07. [30:42] Jay Lumen – Razor (Original Mix)
08. [34:10] Dean Gustavsson Music – Acid Citizens (Original Mix)
09. [39:07] Christoph Pauly, Jens Lissat, Skippo – Pluto (Alejandro Alvarez Remix)
10. [42:01] Push (M.I.K.E.) – Universal Nation (Bart Skils Remix)