Ektoplazma | Plazma Records Podcast
Plazma Records Podcast | Digitally Imported

Digitally Imported

2021-01-11 — 5 PM GMT — London
(6pm Berlin / 12am New York / 2pm Buenos Aires)

Play4n4.LT

2021-01-12 — 7 PM GMT+2 — Vilnius
(5pm London / 6pm Berlin / 12am New York)

Radio Techno Norway | Plazma Records

Radio Techno Norway

2021-01-13 —  7 PM GMT+1 Oslo
(7pm Berlin / 6pm London / 3am New York)

Plazma Records Podcast | Seance Radio

Seance Radio

2021-01-15 — 1 AM GMT — London
(2am Berlin / 8pm New York / 10pm Buenos Aires)

Like That Underground

2021-01-15 — 5 PM GMT+1 — Berlin
(4pm London / 11am New York / 1pm Buenos Aires)

Resonance Extra Radio | Plazma Records Podcast

Resonance Extra

2021-01-16 — 10 PM GMT — London
( 11pm Berlin /  5pm New York /  7pm Buenos Aires)