Jack Live - Episode #418
Plazma Records Podcast | Digitally Imported

Digitally Imported

2021-04-19 — 5 PM GMT — London
(6pm Berlin / 12am New York / 2pm Buenos Aires)

Play4n4.LT

2021-04-207 PM GMT+2 — Vilnius
(5pm London / 6pm Berlin / 12am New York)

Listen to Plazma Records Podcast on Radio Techno Norway

Radio Techno Norway

2021-04-21 7 PM GMT+1 Oslo
(7pm Berlin / 6pm London / 3am New York)

Plazma Records Podcast | Seance Radio

Seance Radio

2021-04-23 1 AM GMT — London
(2am Berlin / 8pm New York / 10pm Buenos Aires)

Like That Underground

2021-04-235 PM GMT+1 — Berlin
(4pm London / 11am New York / 1pm Buenos Aires)

Resonance Extra Radio | Plazma Records Podcast

Resonance Extra

2021-04-2410 PM GMT — London
( 11pm Berlin /  5pm New York /  7pm Buenos Aires)