• RELEASE DATE /October, 7 2022
  • LABEL /Plazma Records
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

Few words

We are marking the 80th release with high-calibre music. Planctophob appears on the label after a long break with a four-track minimalist EP ‘Existent Place’. Overflowed with original concepts, the ‘Existent Place’ release has a raw, deep and sometimes dark sound approach to Techno with odd small experiments at every turn.


Amazing reviews

Slick ep ! ‘Nonexistent’ and ‘Sad place’ for me. thanks 🙂

– Folic State

Even thou not really what I play. Sad Place & Non-Existen really got to me.

– Miya Santa

Beautiful dark textures and vocal snippets.

– Nico García

Downloaded for r hawtin. Favorite track: Planctophob – Existent

– Richie Hawtin