• RELEASE DATE /November, 04 2022
  • LABEL /Plazma Records
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist


Few words

After numerous years Mogo lands on the label with more than expected. Four-track Osmosis EP dives deep into a minimal atmosphere with dark and ranging basslines easily bending space and time to take you on a journey beyond the linear realm. The release is supported by Damne and Hamandra who delivers remixes with distinctive approaches to the original idea.

Amazing reviews

Wow Power pack thanks you!!

– Ajimon

Great release! will give these a spin.

– Folic State

Great deep techno!

– Rob Zile

Downloaded for r hawtin. Favorite track: Mogo – Osmosis (Original Mix)

– Richie Hawtin