• RELEASE DATE /July 14, 2023
  • LABEL /Plazma Records
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

Few words

“Alchemist” EP by Hamandra offers a unique exploration of the transformative power of energy.

Hamandra’s originals embody a sense of fluctuation, with pulsating rhythms and an ever-changing flow that grabs hold of the listener. The hypnotizing characteristics of the tracks are accompanied by individual sonic highlights, enhanced thematic vocal shots, and significant breaks that create an engaging rise and fall.

Luca Accardi takes on remix duties, presenting an intense dive into the world of Deep / Hypnotic / Driving Techno. While maintaining the relentless energy, Luca’s remix incorporates striking drums along with melodic elements that initially seem distant, gradually growing closer until they hit with full force.

Debora Grzeszczuk‘s remix stands as a testament to Minimal Techno. Stripping down the sound to its essential elements, Debora keeps the momentum rolling while introducing subtle, minimalistic melodies. The drums play a prominent role, providing a steady foundation for the stripped-back arrangement.

Surrender. Let go of resistance. Transmute. Immerse yourself in the enigmatic world of “Alchemist.”

Learn more about Hamandra: Interview in 2022

Amazing reviews

Nice stuff, Alchemist both original and remix are my favs 😉

– Planctophob

very nice raw sound thank you

– Yako

downloaded for r hawtin. FAVORITE TRACK: Hamandra – Transmutation

– Richie Hawtin


– Ajimon