• RELEASE DATE /June, 24 2022
  • LABEL /Plazma Records
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

Few words

We are excited to have Finland-based music producer Alex Tsak on board with his debut EP called ‘The Way’ that includes remixes by our two label residents – Ektoplazma and Mitod. The whole spectrum of Minimal Techno: from groovy, driving beats to the depths of atmospheric soundscapes.


Amazing reviews

Slick remixes .. deep and minimal 🙂 will play!

– Folic State

Really good release! Full support!

– Seldon

Playlisted on www.tekno1.fr. Thanks.

– Tekno1 Radio

Downloaded for r hawtin. Favorite track: Alex Tsak – The Way

– Richie Hawtin