Josh Vincenzo - Psyche EP (Inc. Monococ & Malek Ales)
  • RELEASE DATE /April, 12 2019
  • LABEL /Plazma Records
  • FORMAT /Digital

Release tracklist

Few words

Resident and family member Josh Vincenzo debuts on the label with ‘Psyche’ EP which includes Monococ and Malek Ales remix tracks. Swinging from groovy Minimal to notorious and explosive Techno sound from start to end.

Italian blooded Newcastle native Josh Vincenzo has an undeniable and passionate love for everything techno. His resilient approach to DJ’ing, over the years, has earned him a strong reputation within the local scene landing him a number of residency’s across the city. Forever eagerly mastering his craft, Josh has an ever growing catalogue of productions which has seen him release on labels such as Oculus and Plazma Records and more. He’s also running label for Mr Afterparty brand with amazing line-ups scheduled to release. And also his productions have been highly supported by the likes of Paco Osuna, Richie Hawtin, Fabio Florido and Rosper to name a few. From years on the dance floor and with heavy influences from artists such as Joran Van Pol, Joop Junior and Julian Jeweil. Josh has with precision developed his own sonic signature. A master of high energy and big room sounds he never fails to fill a dance floor of any size or stature and always leaves his audience thirsty for more. There are several mixes by Josh on our series, here’s the latest one for you enjoy after album’s preview to keep up with his techno pace.

Amazing reviews

Wooooooow! This is wicked!

– Seldon

Great EP, I like all of them. Thanks

– Nennat Omen

Loved all the tracks will definitely use in my sets.

– Danny Wabbit 

Wicked originals as well as great remixes! full support 🙂 thanks for the tunes.

– Folic State