Rosper and his imprint sound appeared on the show, on the first day of 2018. Finest minimal and techno selection, tracks by Joran Van Pol, Terry Whyte, Wigbert and his own, upcoming ones in a close future ‘Hidden Reality’ and ‘Pigheadedness’. Enjoy the hour with our guest mix.


  1. Demdike Stare – Dasein (Original Mix)
  2. Damne – Boon (Original Mix)
  3. Terry Whyte – Stay Clean (Original Mix)
  4. Justin James – Paragon Thief (Jorge Ciccioli Remix)
  5. Wigbert – Multiclock (Original Mix)
  6. Lex Digital – Negative (Overheads Remix)
  7. Rosper – Pigheadedness (Original Mix)
  8. Siles – Flax (Joran Van Pol Remix)
  9. Jon Cataldo – Yellow K (Orginal)
  10. YENI – Hang On (Wigbert Remix)
  11. Rosper – Hidden Reality (Original)
Share in
Tagged in