News Radio Show

Ektoplazma – Mixcloud Top 100 Charts

February 10, 2019

The last show of 2018 is happening on the last evening of this year. It is assigned to our resident and executive, producer from Bremen, Germany – Ektoplazma. Summing up all the bits that happened here this year and what he was developing.

Since January we released 6 albums with Shannon Davin, Ian Cris, Overheads, Deuce Parks, Matteo Martinelli and last one four weeks ago with Cristian Martin called ‘Madness’. On top of that we had 52 guest mixes in 4 seasons throughout the year, all of them based on experimental, minimal and techno understanding, all of them unique and driving. Surf our web for purchases and previews.

In this show Ektoplazma is playing bunch of unreleased tracks such as ‘Long Tale’ produced by himself. Danny Wabbit’s ‘Trip’ from his upcoming album that we released a week ago on Beatport. Of course one of the latest releases ‘Radiation Station’ by Deuce Parks which came out 29th of October with absolutely outstanding minimal energy. If you missed it, tune in below. It’s also available to download and full track list below.

309th episode of Plazma Records Podcast was ranked 50th in global experimental chart and now sitting at 25th in minimal, 43rd in underground and 32nd minimal techno chart on Mixcloud.

1. Ektoplazma – Longtale (Original Mix)
2. Danny Wabbit – Make It (Original Mix)
3. Out of Sorts – Hollow Beat (Original Mix)
4. Deuce Parks – Radiation Station (Original Mix)
5. Sasha Wins, Igor Shep – Incomprehension (Original Mix)
6. Gesaffelstein – Destinations (Original Mix)
7. Sian, AG Fernande – Hard To Find (Original Mix)
8. Niukid – Abuelo (Original Mix)
9. Kirill Mator, Max Cornflower – Abandoned City (Original Mix)
10. Danny Wabbit – Trip (Original Mix)


Spring Line Up Announced

March 2, 2018
Post Image

Spring sessions of Plazma Records Podcast series. Hosting weekly shows on Digitally Important, Wox FM, Barneo FM, Seance Radio, Resonance Extra, Uzic and Kittikun radio stations. Exclusive and well selected music starting every Monday from 5 PM GMT. Learn more.

Read more
Radio Show

July Guests

July 4, 2017
Post Image

Announcing July’s line-up with Cactus Twisters, Damien Fisher, Violent Blondes, Peter Groskreutz and Ektoplazma. All mixes we’re recorded exclusive for the show, most of them contain our forthcoming releases, i.e. ‘Dominus’ EP or our latest ‘Dark Planet’ EP. Techno and Minimal radio show broadcasts over several station thru out the week. Full track lists and downloads can be found here on the site at the end of the week.

Read more
Josh Vincenzo - Psyche EP Josh Vincenzo - Psyche EP Josh Vincenzo - Psyche EP Josh Vincenzo - Psyche EP