SUPPORT THE LABEL

Love our tracks or podcast? Get copies and hear exclusive shows!

EXCLUSIVE EP

RECENT NEWS

ALEX TSAK: "Music has always been my traveling portal"

ALEX TSAK: “Music has always been my traveling portal”

Couldn't miss him to be question here. Neither for the music, neither for the label. Alex Tsak this ...
DEBORA GRZESZCZUK: "All my deepest dreams are about music..."

DEBORA GRZESZCZUK: “All my deepest dreams are about music…”

New adventures, new friendships and must importantly - new music. Just a week after debut release by Debora ...
techno-music-blog-plazma-records

August Music Overview

Sometimes there is so much happening we decided to sum it all up on our website blog. Here ...
MALEK ALES: "Music shaped me into who I am today."

MALEK ALES: “Music shaped me into who I am today.”

Just like in life, same in music. People come and go, and some just come. Malek Ales, a ...
MITOD: "Always create your own"

MITOD: “Always create your own”

Plazma's long-time resident DJ and producer MITOD today drops his newest EP "ORBIT"  at the start of another ...
AMAVII: "Mindset which makes the difference"

AMAVII: “Mindset which makes the difference”

Deeply connected with her audience Amavii is not afraid to break out of her comfort zone whilst engaging ...

EVENTS

Latest

PLAZMA SHOWCASE in the Swiss Alps hosting Minimal and Techno events. The ALL NIGHT LONG four-month-long series is powered by VALAIS SOCIAL and sponsored by WOLFGANG STORE.

Learn more

RADIO AIRING SCHEDULE

Plazma Records Podcast | Digitally Imported

Digitally Imported

Mondays — 5 PM GMT — London
(6pm Berlin / 12am New York / 2pm Buenos Aires)

Play4n4.LT

Tuesdays7 PM GMT+2 — Vilnius
(5pm London / 6pm Berlin / 12am New York)

Listen to Plazma Records Podcast on Radio Techno Norway

Radio Techno Norway

Wednesdays 7 PM GMT+1 Oslo
(7pm Berlin / 6pm London / 3am New York)

Plazma Records Podcast | Seance Radio

Seance Radio

Fridays 1 AM GMT — London
(2am Berlin / 8pm New York / 10pm Buenos Aires)

Like That Underground

Fridays5 PM GMT+1 — Berlin
(4pm London / 11am New York / 1pm Buenos Aires)

Resonance Extra Radio | Plazma Records Podcast

Resonance Extra

Saturdays10 PM GMT — London
( 11pm Berlin /  5pm New York /  7pm Buenos Aires)

Listen to Plazma Records Podcast on Techno Live Sets
Subscribe to Plazma Records Podcast on Spotify
Subscribe to Plazma Records Podcast on Itunes
Subscribe to Plazma Records Podcast on Stitcher
Follow Plazma Records Podcast on Mixcloud