Debut guest mix recorded for Plazma by our label member Folic State. Presenting his production and a remix he did for Shannon Davin‘s track called Volkov. More on the show!


Luca Accardi – Sona (Original Mix)
Alexskyspirit – Underground (Acidfonk Remix)
Samwise – You’re Free (Original Mix)
Folic State – ID ID (Unreleased)
Verv – Inside Out (Christian Craken Remix)
Damien Fisher – Vertigo (Original Mix)
Breger & Calm Chor – Complicated Flower (Original Mix)
Shannon Davin – Volkov (Folic State Remix)
Maksim Dark – Ambiguous (Breger Remix)
Ian Cris – Solar Sand (Original Mix)
Christian Craken – Dominus (Original Mix)
Synister – Hollow (Original Mix)

Share in
Tagged in