Guest mix by Paul Neary from Kent, UK was hosted on week 7. Playing latest and time checked tracks from Elmar Strathe, Joran Van Pol and his remix from October 2018 released with us ‘Freakshow’ for album by John Haden & Pete Laskis. Tune in to learn more!


  1. Joran Van Pol – Estimate (Original Mix)
  2. Gregor Tresher – Quiet Distortion (Wigbert Remix)
  3. Ambivalent – Buck (Original Mix)
  4. Elmar Strathe – Rumble Bumble (Original Mix)
  5. Dani Sbert – Waterfalls (Original Mix)
  6. Lex Digital – MM10 (Original Mix)
  7. Alexi Delano & Tony Rohr – Run 1 (Original Mix)
  8. Joran Van Pol – Return (Original Mix)
  9. Paul Neary – System (Original Mix)
  10. Feliks Schwarz – Dirty Tricks (Original Mix)
  11. Pete Laskis, John HadenFreakshow (Paul Neary Remix)
Share in
Tagged in